New Moon Song: May.

file 2
New moon rising in Taurus.

Despite the cold, despite the snow, despite the wind blowing freezing breath across my baby tomatoes, I’m calling it spring. There, it’s official. Go scatter some seeds. Grow something beautiful and useful. Start that project, begin that blog, create, create, create. The new moon calls you to it and it starts with a whisper, and blossoms into song.

I’ll be sowing in my veggie garden, planting up the polytunnel, watching the frogspawn, ducking beneath the swallows, and picking hawthorn for my tinctures. Oh, and drinking tea, I’ll be drinking lots of tea…

IMG_3133

 

Leave a Reply

